2022/2023 Calendar & Important Info

COVID-19 Policies

Session 1: September 6 – December 23, 2022

Halloween – no classes:
Monday, October 31, 2022

Thanksgiving Break – no classes:
Tuesday-Sunday, November 22-27, 2022

Watch Week:
December 12-17, 2022

Winter Break – no classes:
Saturday, December 24, 2022- Friday, January 6, 2023

Session 2: January 7 – June 4, 2021

Dance Performance Workshop Shows:
Friday, January 27 & Saturday, January 28

Spring Break – no classes:
Monday-Sunday, April 3-9, 2023

Soli Performances:
Saturday, May 13, 2023

Memorial Day – no classes:
Monday, May 29, 2023

Recital Rehearsals:
Tuesday, May 30 – Sunday, June 4, 2023

Recital Weekend:
Saturday, June 3 & Sunday, June 4, 2023

Cecchetti

Cecchetti Workshops:
FALL: October 15-16, 2022
WINTER/SPRING: March 18-19, 2023

Cecchetti Exams:
FALL: Friday – Sunday, November 11-13, 2022
SPRING: April 21-23, 2023

Cecchetti Put-Together Rehearsal:
Saturday, May 20, 2023